Contact Details

Reflexology New Zealand

 

Email addresses for the National Council:

President:
president@reflexology.org.nz

Secretary and General Enquiries:
secretary@reflexology.org.nz

Membership Coordinator:
membership@reflexology.org.nz

Treasurer:
treasurer@reflexology.org.nz

CPD Coordinator:
cpd@reflexology.org.nz

Education Coordinator:
education@reflexology.org.nz

Research Coodinator
research@reflexology.org.nz

Webmaster:
webmaster@reflexology.org.nz

Comms Coordinator:
comms@reflexolgy.org.nz

Marketing Coordinator:
marketing@reflexology.org.nz